(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

Laded back and very ease going guy.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards






Watching sports


in his own words...

I have just moved to Phoenix after spending my life living in Missouri. I like it here an am very happy to be living here in Phoenix. Most of my friends would say I have all three of these personality dominan easy going shy personality it depends where I am at the time and place. When it comes to physical health, I never exercise. I would like to have someone to go to a gym with if I had someone to go with as a friend and exercise with me. I expect partner to be at about the same fitness level that I am. I like and dislike the bar scene I prefer not a lots of partying. I am interested in a short-term relationship for now. I am also really am more interested in having in a relationship for the long term. I am looking to meet some really nice guys from here. I am looking for someone who is masculine, confident and easy going. Honesty and committment are the foundation of a strong relationship while respecting the uniqueness and special qualities of each other I am looking for someone who is caring and enjoys stay at home with his partner and/or friends, some one who is comfortable with who he is. I what to have a life time with them together. My Ideal Person is. I am a gay man looking for another gay man I am looking for someone who can be discreet. And why not sexy and fun at the same time I'm looking for a fun person with sense of humor, someone who is open and not afraid of love. I am a very regular guy who likes nice things in life and who is open and ready to love. I am into some of the gay scene if you wish to spend every saturday night at bars maybe I am not the right guy for you, do not get me wrong I can go to bars and have fun but every once in a while.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any