(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hope you are the one.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out








Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Shy at first then once i get to know the person i am with i open up.I might be 57 years young,i do not look my age istill get out there and have fun. What i like to have fun is baceball games football comes,also like to go to go to movies and stay home and watch movies because i have a great list of any kind. Like to take long drives hare in Arizona and on long weekends is to go the beach. Ilike to go on walks, hike cook outs,ride my bike i dont how to ride a moter bike but i would to know how.cuddle up with that right person i even open doors for you. To let you rigth know i am retired i dont need any one to take of me i do that just for myself. If you would like to know why i am retired you and i can talk about it. I am a very fun person to be around. I love to have my love to be arround as much you can handle. Let you know one more thing about me is i wear a go-tee i will get rid of it for the right one. My photos are six months old and very good when i get new ones i will post them. I do dress up very good make you proud of me. The person i am looking for is some what i have said above and much more. A loving kind of person who is a little diffrent than i am. Hope you can handle someone like me.Must have a loving character so i can love you as much.I hope you like to be treated like a woman and kike to give good kisses and hugs,holding hands and cuddling.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any