PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Barbara

56 | Phoenix, Arizona

Ready to give this a try.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

This is my chance to put myself out there to see if there is someone for me. I'm a pretty optimistic person who tries to see the good in everyone. I have great friends and family and consider myself very fortunate. My 4 sons are the most important people in my life. They are grown and either in college or doing jobs they love. I'm a active person and prefer spending time outside rather than in. Watching a good baseball game or football game are some of my favorite things to do. Must be the fact I was greatly outnumbered by men at home. I do have season tickets to the St Louis Cardinals and St. Louis Rams so I get back there to see some games during the year. I love photography and have enjoyed seeing the beauty of Arizona through my lens. My home is at the base of a mountain so there is always a coyote or javelina paying a visit to be photographed. I spend some time at my home in Illinois since that is where my boys still consider home. I have a great family and good friends there. I'd like to learn to play golf. I have clubs so I should probably give it a try. I think I have a pretty good sense of humor and love to laugh. My favorite movies are anything that makes me laugh. I love to take long walks and hike. I am a pretty optimistic person and still think there is someone out there who I could make happy and they could make me in return. If these things are of interest than I might be the person for you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral