PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Stillcrazylove

60 | Phoenix, Arizona

We can inspire each other to live life to our fullest...Energize our minds,bodies, and souls till the end of time.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 21 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

So what are some of my qualities to attract a person of the female species? Well first off. I am a man of good character. How so? Laugh, joke, smile everyday and thankful for my blessings. I shoot straight from the hip. No BS. Will not play mind games with anyone. You will feel totally comfortable in my presence once we meet and let the friendship progress. Secondly I have integrity. I was raised Catholic. I learned the highest morals and excellent ideals that I exhibit and passed on to my children. "Treat people as you want to be treated. Be good to your fellow man. Be loyal to your loved ones. Let your actions speak for you." I am romantic. I'll surprise you with the simplest pleasures that show my love. Cook for you. Take you out for a night on the town, just 'cause you make me happy. Rub your feet after a tiring day. Flowers, hugs, a kiss for no reason. I'm passionate If we get to the intimacy part . You will curl your toes and grip the sheets like there is no tomorrow. I love all kinds of Music. Love to dance and go to concerts. I'm totally honest. When I tell you I like you or love you. You can take that to the bank! I will not deceive the woman in my life. Never have and never will. I'm very active daily. Can keep up with a busy lady I will be in it for the long haul. Once we are committed. I will support you in all you do and wish to do. I'm not afraid to love unconditionally my partner for life. Passionate for my family....Parents ,siblings, kids... They are my inspiration. I'm very active daily. Can keep up with a busy lady I love to be outdoors experiencing al that Az / USA has to offer. BTW, If I message you and you don't see the chemistry. No problem.I understand.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any