(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


67 | Phoenix, Arizona

i am interested in a wide variety of areas.i really enjoy walking and holding hands and just talking

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts






Watching sports


in his own words...

i am 62 but i prefer women between 40 and 50.i am a romantic at heart and need a partner with an inquisitive mind who is also a romantic.i love to write poetry to the women in my life.i have dogs and cats and these are my children.the women of my life must love pets.i love to go out but i also love to sit on the couch,holding my partner while watching a movie.i love college partner at least has to watch it with me on occassions.i love being aware of what is going on in the world.i need a partner who is interested in current events.finally,i want to share my partners interests.that sharing deepens a relationship.i should add that i am a very physical person.i do love tactile contact with my partner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral