(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Phoenix, Arizona

Think of myself as a fit, fun, slightly introverted man. Hoping to meet other fun, fit, friendly men & see what happens-no expectations.

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

in his own words...

I think I have a great life. Good friends, family, a good job, and a house I love. The one thing that may be missing is someone special to share my life with. I have been single for almost 2 years. Being single has it's pros and cons, but I am wanting to meet other fun, friendly men. I consider myself a fun loving, down to earth man. I am a jeans a t-shirt guy most of the time. Although I have been known to get all costumed up for a good Halloween event too!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any