(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Phoenix, Arizona

Live, love, laugh. If you can do these enough you will have a great life. I've tried this and have had a pretty good life so far

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have more energy than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

my friends describe me as funny but too serious at times. I always listen and have a positive thing to say. I always try my best to help out my fellow men and women--sometimes that can be as simple as really listening to them or offering more substantial support. I am adventurous and willing to try almost anything(legal) once. I do not smoke. I do not take drugs. I drink socially but not that much. Love eating out but happy to stay at home and cook. I love to cook and read. I read almost anything I can get my hands on. I like fiction best as an escape from day to day. I am equally comfortable staying home with my partner as I am going out. I very often prefer to spend quiet evenings at home cooking, watching tv or movies, talking. or whatever we choose to do that evening. I am very easy going. Which has sometimes been mistaken for lack of caring or enthusiasm. But it is just the opposite. I am enthused to allow my partner to have what she wants(within reason) and I am along to share that with her. I am very passionate and emotional even though I do not always show it. But I am learning. I am always learning new things. I love to learn.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral