(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Phoenix, Arizona

opportunity only knocks on doors that open

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’m an open minded and patient person seeking the same in a partner. I love to eat Mexican food and I am looking to expand my taste ventures. I am a Single mother and have four adult children along with two grandchildren. I am looking for a partner that has also had children so that our life experience could be compatible. I love to venture out almost every week to see new movies. Along with my love for movies I have a great passion for reading romance novels and in many ways you could say that I am a hopeless romance. I have three animals Two cats ( one is almost 15 and the other is 9 ) My dog Ruffina is 5. I am seeking a man that is very open minded to todays world and would love to attend a movies with me and after we came have Mexican food. I love to travel and love to get out doors going camping every chance I get. I am ver open to dancing and must say I am not that good so I may need a few lessons from a new partner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college