(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Phoenix, Arizona

I want a funny, monogamous, intelligent, financially stable, non-religious, emotionally and physically strong man to spend time with me.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards


in her own words...

NON-MONOGAMOUS, TIGHT WADS, AND THOSE HAVING AN AVERSION TO A BACKGROUND CHECK BEING DONE - NEED NOT APPLY. Single mother of 3 children under 14. Self-employed. Loves to laugh. Responsible. Financially stable. Good heart. Very loving. I would like a macho guy who is mature, self-confident, responsible, financially stable and can handle a strong, loving woman, wants to be monogamous, have great sex, spend time with our kids, and share a fun life together. I would like a companion who wants to spend a few days a week with me and sometime with my/his kids. Monogamous relationship but not marriage. THE FIRST TIME, I WOULD LIKE TO MEET FOR ONLY 30 MINUTES TO SEE IF THERE IS COMPATIBILITY / INTEREST.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral