PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Randy

31 | Phoenix, Arizona

I choose you!

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

in his own words...

About me...well, as I write this, I'm watching Easy A as a way to relax after work today, and I'm looking for someone who'd like to watch it with me :) I like taking walks and exploring my surroundings, and I always have my ipod playing while I do. My interests include music, Harry Potter, TCGs, reading, video games, mythology, movies, Pokemon, and other general nerdy things. I can sometimes be kind of sarcastic (and by "sometimes", I mean "very frequently"), and I approach most things with a sense of humor and a grain of salt. I LOVE singing (went to college for it), so don't surprised to walk into the room and discover me singing some random song. Loudly. =D I like a guy who has a good head on his shoulders...who can speak his mind and actually say something in the process...who knows what he wants and when is the right time go to after it. Please, I beg you, be able to laugh at me, and be able to laugh at yourself (you'll have a lifelong source of entertainment!) Also, be able to tell me when I should stop talking, like right now. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college