(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

All that I ask is that you be kind, compassionate, polite, well mannered and understanding. My best physical features are my 44 dd s.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »




Dining out



Performing arts



in her own words...

My name is, Evona. Life is an adventure, that should be lived to the fullest, we are here for too short of a time, to get hooked up on something like numbers. Therefore, I have to say, my sincere apologies, but I don't look my age, and I don't feel my age, and I never, ever will. That is in fact one of the things that I get the most compliments on is how extremely youthful my appearance is. Please forget the numbers, and throw caution into the winds, and lets see what adventures will blow our way! I want to see and share this world with some one, that is kind, compassionate, and understanding. I want to find you, so badly, some one with whom I can share the rest of my life with. Time is all we have. Hi everyone. I love new adventures, and I love to travel, trying new foods and experiencing new cultures. I have become sort of a history buff, because of this. Especially when it comes to my own country where I was born, Warsaw, Poland. I am a fantastic cook. I am a very kind hearted individual, very warm caring and compassionate, looking for the same. Realizing that it does take time, I would love to find a long term relationship. I am not here seeking a one night stand, I am over that! I also enjoy movies, the out doors, hiking, shopping for antiques, I love to watch PBS, as well. It is very educational. I am a very diverse individual, and extremely creative. I love animals and especially dogs. Please be so very kind and ignore this silly age thing. I don't look any where near my real age. Rather concentrate on my other best physical features, my 44 dd s. which I tend to get the most compliments on. That and my extremely, youthful appearance. Oh and by the way, my primary photograph was taken, just one day ago on Feb. 2. 2012. Q: Is that recent enough for everyone? I am a huge sc-fi fan. Have definite plans to go to the Phoenix Comic-Con this year, I went last year and I had the absolute best time ever, I need to take more phot

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral