(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Phoenix, Arizona

True love Is waiting for "US" to find each other.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out






in his own words...

SMILE: I'm Intelligent, Educated and Sincere white guy that loves to laugh. I feel that i'm Attractive, Suave and caring. Also, Brave and fearless, Firm and has leadership qualities. I Know how to console others. Sometimes, I'm too generous. Careful and cautious. I think too quickly sometimes. I'm a well-rounded independent person. I Love to dream. Talented in the computer field.(i'm not a nerd) Sensitive but not petty. I like my personal time too. I enjoy listening to music. What i like to do for fun is watching game shows and regular tv and i used to love playing video games. I like going to movies and playing pool and bowling. internet surfing etc. I TRY TO BE A EASY GOING GUY. "Let's be FEARLESS"

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any