(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Phoenix, Arizona

Fortune favors the bold...

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I have decided to write a new profile. I am a creative, romantic soul. I have a fantastic job that I love. I am honest and handsome. I can make anyone laugh. I am a college graduate...with honors. I am athletic(I am in my 40's now, but will give anyone a run for their money). I am in a place that tells me the next romantic thing will be one that I am prepared for. I will give you everything I have if the feeling is right. I have experienced the highs and lows that one could write a screenplay about...I am currently doing that. I like myself...what I have done...where I am going...I have work to do. I want to give and receive the best things. I know that its the little things that make the difference. I am a father. I know how to love unconditionally. I love dogs. I listen to meaningful, hooky, rock music written from the heart. I will make you feel like the only girl in the room. I am even better in person. I look good in a suit. I am working on myself, always learning... I love the rain..I have kissed a girl in the pouring rain one time and it was about the best thing that ever happened to me. I work for The Phoenix Coyotes Hockey I know adversity. I am great with my son Logan. I know how to love, and maybe more importantly, how to let myself be loved. I want something substantial. In the past months, I have given this a shot...its my first time at this so please understand this is all new for me. I will tell you that my writing has seriously improved. I create and tell stories for a living...stories about people. I have traveled extensively and worked on popular television shows and in some of the country's best newsrooms. I have won many national awards for my journalistic enterprise. I grew up in a small town. That's where I learned my values. Daily, I try to be a better man. You are out there, you have to be. You are confident. You are know you are. I hope you contact, me. I wait with anticipation if I have reached ou

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any