(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Phoenix, Arizona

Do it with passion or not at all.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'll just say it, I am quite a catch. I'm passionate, stylish, clever, sassy, full of life and wit. I'm optimistic, positive and I know the differences between "your" and "you're" and "their", "they're" and "there"... I know, impressive. Despite my permanent serious face, I am extremely approachable, fun, easy going and mellow. I am always up for an adventure UNLESS it is bungee jumping. Seriously, I will never do it. EVER. But anything else is fair game. I really like to laugh and smile almost as much as I love Moscato and quoting Mean Girls. I also enjoy cooking and entertaining and speaking in abbreviation like, saying "obvi" and I laugh at things that should not be funny. I'm a very busy person, a handful, a little bit of trouble but well worth it because I put those I love first. My heart is almost as big as my closet and I can always find more people and shoes to care about. Really, all I want is to be valued in the same way I value others. I'm 5'9'' without shoes so if you are not 6’1” you will need to be pretty amazing for me to give up my Jimmy Choo heels. My biggest flaw is that I am perfect...and...I'm really bad at math. Which is why I am on match, I need someone who is great at math because the only algebra I understand is 1 plus 1=2 (me and you) and as beautiful as that is, it won't tell me how much something is with that extra 30% discount. My dude, needs to be positive and open to communication and must also be available to watch Sex and the City. and he must be clever enough to dress up like Aladdin and carry an apple around . If you are, you should message me because I can totally be Jasmine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral