(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

Welcome to Planet Chuck. If you like to have fun then welcome aboard.

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

WOW! What in the world am I suppose to write that a ton of other guys haven't already written and you haven?t already read? I believe happiness comes from within and that we make or unmake our self by how we think. I was raised on the old school American value system. I go to work, pay my taxes and I have a healthy dose of humility each day. I grew up in Arizona where I was taught to treat women with respect and yes chivalry is alive and well with me. Anything else you would like to know please ask?I answer all of my own email ;) I dig hiking or jogging in the rain. I'm not great at either one, but I know what I like & it's simple and fun! If I'm not hiking then I'm in the garage working on my 1956 Chevrolet Nomad. Yep, I'm a wagon guy and I don't know why. I know how to cook/clean and not to toot my own horn but I am pretty good at both. I'm not looking for someone to take care of me. I would like to find someone who wants to be as much of an equal partner in my life as I would be to theirs. I would like to find a woman who would challenge me in conversation, is quick witted, can be a little sarcastic and enjoys the aspects of physical fitness as much as I do. Hopefully everything else after that will just fall into place the way it?s supposed to. Remember, life is a stage and like it or not we are all on it. So, are you feeling adventurous?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral