(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Phoenix, Arizona

Just because the world may be going to hell does not mean I can not smile.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

His 2 interests


Playing cards

in his own words...

I have been single for a little over a year now. I do not smoke and rarely drink. I have a 2 year old daughter I see during my weekends which are Sunday through Tuesday. The rest of the time she is with her mother. Like all responsible fathers I try my best to give her what she needs and I plan on being there for her every moment of her life. My free time is mainly spent with my daughter, my family, or doing what I can to free my mind of anything negative. That usually consists of playing video games or watching movies. Sometimes both and at the same time.I am looking for a girl who shares at least some of my interest, can get along with me and my family, and who can be someone my daughter could someday look up to. I would like her to respect who I am as I will who she is and to give the same respect to me as I shall give to her. Most importantly I would like her to treat me like a person and not an accessory.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any