PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

David

39 | Phoenix, Arizona

I want to Grow with You..

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I am kind of serious person that likes to talk about serious things, however I can be very silly. Ask one of my co-workers and he'll tell you I'm a bit of a dork. I'm not afraid to say things that might be shocking to hear, even when it comes to talking about myself. When it comes to higher education I've struggled with it. I'm kind of a late bloomer in that realm. Currently, I have been attending course work for Cisco Networking. I would like to meet someone who is very graceful and lady like. Someone who can handle my silly and sometimes rude comments. I need someone who's not afraid to open up. I'm a touchy type of person when it comes to being with someone I love; so I need a lady who likes holding hands, hugging, and just plain oh cuddling. I like to work out a bit, and even play a little sand volleyball sometimes. Having a best friend that I can run along side of, hit weights with, or even play a sport with would be great. If your not into that it's o.k. I'm sure we can find something else to do. And by the way.. if you didn't know a "Squid" is a man in the U.S. Navy..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any