(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

51 | Phoenix, Arizona

Seduce my mind and you have my body. Find my soul and I'm yours forever.

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am very organized and love to live my life to the fullest. I love being outside, hiking, walking through the woods. I enjoy sitting at a pub. I like to play any group sport including Ultimate Frisbee. I'll go to the movies or watch a game. I am always looking for something new and exciting to do. I like concerts, good foods and love to drink red wine. I played college soccer in the ACC and professional soccer abroad, Dancing. Horse back riding. Cooking and trying new food and anything in general, very adventurous. Joking around, love to tease AND BE TEASED! Positive attitude and like to help others. Hard working and driven in most everything I do. Helpful but not an enabler. Very affectionate, a great kisser, free spirited and flexible. Silly and love to laugh but am also very sincere when appropriate or needed. Big time people person. Several people told me my best quality is that I bring out the best in others. Life is short, go for it! Loving and spiritual, honest and trustworthy. I'm a 1 woman man, a little PDA is a turn on. Love all sports in general, especially polo, football and college basketball. Go Gators, Red Sox, Patriots! Played all of the common ones when younger and with my kids when they were growing up (have the scars to prove it), and still play as many as I can. I don't really live alone, my horses, dogs and God are here on my 4 acre farm, and we love entertaining. Love most types of music; smooth jazz, blues, 70s and 80s rock, classical.a lil bit of rap please unless at a dance club. The Ref, Talladega Nights, Blazing Saddles, Mr. Brooks, Silence of the Lambs series, Hunt for Red October. I work hard and like to play hard. Looking for someone that is fun, outgoing and enjoys travel. I am a shy type A (sounds weird but true) with a very quick but dry sense of humor...not comfortable with this but life is short! if you come across my profile don't be shy to say wink me. well i am wishing us all the best of this site and hope we all find our so

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any