(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Phoenix, Arizona

Those commercials made me want to join...maybe this online dating can work...

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I really hate these these but here I go. I am here hoping to find someone special. I am 29, I work fulltime. I normally go to school but I am taking the semster off. I love watching movies, hiking, going out for drinks, comedy clubs, working out, reading, taking trips to California. I am pretty busy as I just signed up for the Susan G Komen 3 day race. I also am a Big Sister with Big Brothers Big Sisters. I have a huge heart and I am always involved in something. I am from Southern California, I have been here since 2005. To describe me: down to earth, smart, sweet, honest, sarcastic, funny. I am a smart ass. I love to laugh, I enjoy the small things in life. What am I looking for...the male version of me. A man who knows what he wants. He has to have goals, make me laugh, is honest, sweet, smart, active. He also must be optimistic. I am definately not a lazy person and won't deal with someone who is.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any