PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

32 | Phoenix, Arizona

Got schistosomiasis?

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am loving on the Arizona sun. I recently moved back to the US after 2 years in Africa with the Peace Corps, so I decided to move to Phoenix and take advantage of the chance to continue living outside. I am so glad that I had the opportunity to do what I've done, but I'm also excited to be back stateside enjoying life here, and all the lovely amenities. There's nothing like having to carry water on your head to make you appreciate a dishwasher... I consider myself a bit of a nomad, but I intend to stay here for a while and would like someone to enjoy my time with. I'm open to most any activity, preferably low-tech and outdoors. I've hiked, boated, biked, and swam all over the world, kind of like a really spread out, long term triathlon if you will...though I'm just now training for my first one of those. Anyway, I am excited to take advantage of the Arizona sunshine, whether that's an overnight trip in the desert, a conversation over drinks in a fun outdoor cafe/bar, or reading a book in a hammock. Did I mention how excited I am to spend time outside? I've travelled a lot and have some amazing stories to tell, but don't let that scare you: I'm just a small-town girl who jumped at a chance to take off and see some of what the world has to offer. So far it's proved to be totally worth it. But, I miss baseball - there's not a lot of other places where you can sit with a hot dog and beer and enjoy some Good Ol' American Pastime. Gold star for Phoenix on that one! If any of this sounds like something you might enjoy doing with me, fantastic! If you can think of something else that would be fun, great! I'll try almost anything once...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral