PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Etta

71 | Phoenix, Arizona

I know my perfect match is out there and 2011 will be our year.

Her 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

in her own words...

I am enjoying retirement, my passion was the medical field, helping others was a big part of my life. Now you might find me on the golf course with friends, gardening, enjoying the beauty of the sunrises and sunsets. The mountains hold such mystery with the sun and clouds traveling above them, observing can be mesmerizing. The best description of myself would be independent, strong, caring, positive, kind and love to laugh thus enjoying life. Being blessed with good health and a high energy level is part of my character. My appearance is very important to me, however I can be completely comfortable in jeans or formal wear. After living in Europe for three years I became fond of travelling and inquisitive of new cultures. I am looking forward to future travel, particularly close to the water which renews ones soul. I am looking for a gentle man, one that understands my strengths and weaknesses. One that is positive, looking forward to many good times shared together. Having the ability to communicate openly, becoming good friends and the rest is history. 2011 is going to be our year.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 64 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree