(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

If I Like You.... Can I Keep You?

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am secure and happy with myself, but...Life is meant for 2!! A little bit about me: I enjoy travel, camping, Comedy Clubs & Dinner Theater, music, my dogs, and movies. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, I have a great sense of humor, and family & friends are important to me. A man who ONLY has eyes for me AND can make me laugh are important qualities, but No Pressure! Let's just relax and get to know each other... and see what happens. The man who will catch my eye will likely be: Tall, Stocky Build, between 35 and 50, and have great eyes! The man who will then capture my heart will be: Confident, Strong, Passionate, Sexy..... I know he's out there somewhere! I believe that a successful relationship relies on open and honest communication between the two people - or it dies. This is definitely one trait that I will look for in the man I spend my time with. I also think that physical intimacy is very important to the bond... Every aspect of the relationship between two people doesn't need to be perfect - but communication and sexual intimacy need to be pretty close! I'm someone who will always work hard for the relationship - but in a good relationship, it sure doesn't seem like hard work! And that's where we want to keep it! I'm looking for ONE man above all the rest - who knows what he wants, knows how to get there, and wants to build it with me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any