(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

31 | Phoenix, Arizona

"We were strangers, starting out on a journey..."

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

I want a guy who can love me for who I am. I'm done playing the game where I pretend to be someone I'm not. If I can't be myself, the relationship isn't worth it. My ideal match is a guy who reads my profile and says to himself "I really want to get to know her." If you're looking for a "normal" girl who always keeps up with the newest trends, wears makeup every day, eats salads when she goes out to dinner, and lets the man wear the pants in a relationship...then you're not looking for me. I am none of those things. Thank goodness. I'm also not skinny, and that doesn't bother me. Weight is just a body type, not a personality. I have women-sized hips and boobs that aren't fake, so I will always have a few extra curves. I'm working on getting into better shape, but if you're only looking to hook up with supermodels, then you're not my type, anyway. I'm free-spirited and independent, prone to whims of fancy. I have a wild imagination and can get lost in my daydreams for hours. I'm what you would call an "old soul." I'm an introvert. I need plenty of "me time," and I prefer one-to-one or small group social gatherings over crowded rooms or parties. I'm old-fashioned. I love handwritten letters, books with real pages, and vinyl records. I'm somewhat of a technophobe. I HATE Kindle, I think ipods destroy the sound quality of songs, and I find texting annoying. I do own a cell phone and a laptop, but I bemoan their existance frequently. I love using big words. I talk to myself, but I'm getting better at not doing so in public. The singing thing is harder. I really like bursting into song at any given moment. I also enjoy dancing around for no good reason. I like to talk in pretend random accents that cannot be traced to any particular country of origin. My brother and I also love to have conversations that consist entirely of quotes from movies. I'm a grammar Nazi. Bad grammar is my biggest pet peeve. You have been warned. I laugh at my own joke

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral