PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

52 | Phoenix, Arizona

" Let's give it a shot! "

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Hello to everyone out there! My name is Bridgette, i'm a single mother, and i work 30 hours a week. I also have a school schedule, yet manage to cook dinner for my kids every night. I did the stay at home mom thing for 14/15 years, now im back in the real world to go to school and pursue my career. Once you get to know me you'll find out im a down to earth person, very real, and very blunt. I respect those who respect me and treat others how i want to be treated (: I pretty much get along with everyone and i think it'd be nice to meet somoene i could enjoy dinner, movies, and stuff like that with. I'm looking to find pleasure for myself. With kids, school, and work, I don't use much time on doing things i like to do. Trust is a huge thing for me because I don't believe in lieing to someone who you care about. I know how to have fun if you do and theres much more to find out, with one click away! lets talk (;

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree