(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


68 | Phoenix, Arizona

Thoughtful and Romantic

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Easy going and friendly but shy at first until I get to know you. My family and friends are important to me and I enjoy hanging out with them. I have a good sense of humor and love being around people who make me laugh. I am known for being alittle sarcastic sometimes too..Looking for my soul mate and best friend (male) who has a warm, genuine smile and sense of humor and who is spiritual. I'm not much on cooking so I would really love someone who loves to cook. I enjoy watching sports, listening to music, watching favorite tv shows . My favorite music is Country, but I do enjoy a few others like light rock and easy listening. I'm looking for a mate who is genuine, honest and considers his family and friends most important and of course me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 59 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any