(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Phoenix, Arizona

The jester of gentleman

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Would you like a man to treat you with respect, a man to steal your heart away like a robbery suspect? Would you like a man to be honest and sincere, when you need to vent or talk he is able to lend an ear? That man might be me or maybe not, but we'll never know if we don't give it a shot. I am an adventurous guy who doesn't mind trying new things. I love road trips and checking out sights along the way. I'm from the southern area of the "show me state." I do come with manners like opening doors for the ladies, heck I even opened doors for guys and no I don't swing like that it's just a courtesy thing. I like to fish and camp but haven't done it that much lately. I enjoy a little snow action sometimes with a snowboard as well. I love sand volleyball and play every week. I mostly play in town but have traveled to Mexico to play in tournaments. Love them street tacos... I also like playing basketball, bowling, billiards, ping pong, golf or pretty much just about anything I'm game for. I love to dance. I know I'm white but some call me white chocolate, haha. I'm a bit of a hip hop guy so have been known to catch few eyes and even clear floors. Odd thing is I'm a little shy about it? Guess I don't care for all the attention.. or pressure, haha. I love family but seems as though it's all out of state except my older brother. Him and I spend a lot of time together since we're roomies. I am a pretty laid back guy and a go with the flow type. My sense of humor is in all sorts of directions, I can take it as well as dish it out. I'm not a real serious kind of guy unless the moment might call for it. So if any of this sounds fitting to you maybe I'm that man?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any