(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

51 | Phoenix, Arizona

Young at heart, emergetic, emotionally mature amd very funny

His 8 interests

« »




Dining out


Playing cards



in his own words...

Sure, In many ways I think I'm like many other single men. Hard working responsible career oriented Professional. However, striving for emotional, physical and spiritual balance, I live every day to the fullest. The one thing I try to do as mush as possible is just make people laugh! I lived in Arizona a few years now and I really enjoy it. The climate gives me many opportunities to do the things I enjoy most, being outdoors, camping, biking and nature..I love the beautiful desert sunsets. I guess simple things like nature and good conversation, are those things I enjoy most. In many ways I a simple person with simple needs. In general I think I'm pretty laid back, Well, most of the time. I'm looking for friendship and companionship. I believe that communication between a man and a woman is the foundation for a good relationship. If you combine that with some sparks, honesty, respect and acceptance and the possibilities are endless. I also believe I'm open minded, so I haven't been very specific about “who” I'm looking for because although I know what I like, I could by surprised by something new. If this sounds interesting to you, we may be two people that should take the time to get to know each other on a level that can not be achieved based on a few words and pictures. I look forward to hearing from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any