(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Phoenix, Arizona

The greatest risk in not taking one.

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

Hey there, my name is Zach. I am originally from Boston and moved to Arizona five years ago to attend ASU. I have my Associates Degree in Fire Science and am in the process of finishing my Bachelors in Criminal Justice and Criminology. I am a fun and outgoing guy looking to find someone to enjoy my time and grow together with. I enjoy dating someone with both similar and opposite interests as me as it only broadens your life experiences. I love to try new things. I have been known to be extremely random, spontaneous, and a goofball. I enjoy fixing things and learning everything about anything! I like to keep an open mind about new things, and make the best out of any situation. I enjoy spending my free time in the outdoors, whether it is hiking, mountain biking, camping, fishing, anything! I also enjoy road trips, skiing, playing/watching sports, and watching movies. My ideal match would enjoy doing the same things as me, as well as a few things of her own that she wouldn't mind sharing with me. I am huge on family, and would also like her family to be a big part of her life as well. Enough trying to sell myself, if you're interested, send me a message!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any