(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

Like me in light of my virtues; love me in spite of my vices.

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

A little about me... I'm divorced and now an empty-nester. I love music and enjoy going to the movies. I'm reasonably adventurous and I like to explore Arizona. I enjoy hiking, camping and recently took up kayaking. I like getting my nails done but I don't color my hair. I find the time to read and post stories on my blog. What am I looking for? I want a good-looking, clever, funny man who has reasons to be prideful (ie; good job, clean home, nice kids). And when necessary, he can hold his liquor, his tongue, his cards close to his chest, and me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any