(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

39 | Phoenix, Arizona

I like turtles.

Her 3 interests




in her own words...

I like easy going, low stress, fun to be around people. I enjoy fishing, scuba diving, kayaking and most outdoor sports. Family is very important to me. I appreciate a guy with strong family ties. Confidence in a guy is a huge turn on for me. I am easy to get along with and love to try new things. I like animals and enjoy studying them. I have many hobbies and free time to enjoy them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral