(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

23 | Phoenix, Arizona

My family is a big part of my life. I enjoy family time, and looking for someone that feels the same.

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm someone that is really simple and laid back. I enjoy watching movies together, or listening to music. I enjoy walking around anywhere (like a park or a mall) doesn't matter where as long I'm with someone that just enjoys being with me. I'm shy at first, but once you get to know me I tend to open up. I'm really just looking to find that someone that likes the same interest and just laugh with me. I enjoy volunteering, currently I'm helping a elementary school.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 20
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school