(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Phoenix, Arizona

You can't hurry love, can get a faster Internet connection ;)

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

Hope you like my dry sense of humor if you read the headline. Beginning with the end in mind, I'm looking for a long term, committed relationship, love, and friendship on a higher level. In the short term, I hope to reach this goal by meeting a quality individual through Match, and then taking it very, very slowly. I believe in the past, present, and future. They are all important. Seven years (of marriage) went by in the blink of an eye, and the next seven plus years since my daughter was born have been an absolute blessing. So much living, and I'm only 36 after all, and my daughter too shows so much promise and love for life. Life is beautiful, and it would be more fun to share moments, ideas and achievements or milestones (my life) with someone wonderful and equally as passionate about their own life and family. That's what I'm all about. And you? Stay tuned for updates.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral