(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


84 | Phoenix, Arizona

It's a wonderful life! Will you join me?

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing cards




in his own words...

"Yesterday is gone forever. I'm living for today and looking forward to tomorrow." My family and friends would describe me as a Christian man who loves the Lord, well-respected, sincere, social, hard-working and a true family man. I'm in good health and would like to find someone to share my love and life with. I believe in love at first sight. From across the room, I saw my wife and without even meeting her told my buddy that I was going to marry her. We were married over 50 years. Before she went to be with the Lord, she told me to find another because I have a lot of love to share. I'm looking for a woman who has a relationship with the Lord, would like to camp, do some traveling, cards and share many more happy times with family and friends. If you're a golfer, that is just topping on the cake. If I met someone from Arizona, I would like to spend time in Michigan, Arizona and whatever other part of the country that would make you happy. I enjoy dining out so if you think we would have something in common, please send a wink or email.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 68 - 74
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any