PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

35 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for a sarcastic romantic

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love life! I enjoy spending time at home or going out with friends. I own my own dance studio and am very motivated. I go after what I want & am always striving for something new. I like to have fun & am a people person. I'm sarcastic, real & speak my mind. You've got to have thick skin & a great sense of humor to hang out with me! I like shopping & spending time with my family. I love God & have an awesome church but am not a "crazy christian". I am human just like everyone else. I have high morals & standards for myself. I love traveling and doing anything spontaneous. If I died tomorrow I would be pretty happy with what I've done in my life. I like all kinds of music besides country. Jay-Z, Outkast, Pharrell, Kanye & John Mayer are some of my favorites. If you have tattoos and can dance, that's a plus :) I'm looking for someone that can keep up with me, I get bored easily. I want someone that is a good listener, can have fun doing nothing, can be silly around me & not feel dumb, likes animals, likes good music, has a good heart, can go shopping with me & not want to kill themselves.. (yes that is possible even if your straight!), has goals & knows where they want to go in life or is already there, is a gentlemen(I'm very old school when it's comes to dating) I like the guy to hold the doors open, let me order first, & all that jazz :) and can really get to know me as a great friend first. I am pretty aggressive so want someone even more aggressive than me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school