(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

49 | Phoenix, Arizona

Moving to Phoenix......looking for a one of a kind, Hispanic, Latino woman that is looking for a lifetime best friend and companion.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Hello. I am currently in Ohio. But right after summer, I will be moving to Arizona more than likely in the Phoenix area. I am going to be divorced, but when I get into town, I would like to not only make friends, but I am looking to finally get the Ms. Right.....finally right. What am I? I am caring, loyal, laid-back, serious when i need to be, honest and most of all.....a good person. I am a great communicator and enjoy making the woman I'm with happy by putting a smile on her face trying to joke around and listening to her and taking an interest in the things she enjoys. What i am not? Into drama, being a control freak, dumping the "my ex did this" conversation on you and more importantly......a difficult person in all aspects. Do i feel that the woman who might be interested in me knows about the past and bad experiences I have had? She has every right to know..........because I believe in honest and straight forward communication. What do i want? I am tired on being burned in relationships....I dont need a woman who is into herself or egotistic and plans on "flipping the script" on me later on as she turns out to be a fake. What I want is the woman I will be with to not be close with, but my best friend and that is the most important thing to me...... because we all want that kind of relationship. I will not take anything less this time. I want her to be genuine, down to earth and just like me. What does she have to be? Well, nice and sweet is the most important thing.....Hispanic (I am very attracted to). With all of the important things described above. If there isn't a connection, at least we can be friends....but I know what I want also. So, even though I am here in Ohio getting things squared away, I would love to either email or talk on the phone with you. I have several friends in the Phoenix area that I will be joining soon............but I really would like a great woman next to me as well. I plan on making trips to California and Arizona be

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any