(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Phoenix, Arizona

Shoot, dribble, or pass... it's your choice!

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

ABOUT ME: I am currently in school for healthcare management, and hope to graduate with my nursing degree before I'm 50 years old. Most importantly I'm a mother of one amazing little boy who pretty much consumes my life, so I'm pretty particular about the guys I date. I recently started working out weekly, am physically fit, and only date people who are as well. I enjoy reading, writing poetry, and singing from time to time. I like watching sports even when I'm not exactly sure what's going on. PASSIONS: I am absolutely amazed with the human anatomy, and passionate about healthcare. I like to volunteer, and feel it is extremely important for people to contribute to our society. I'm not a super religious person but church is something that is really important to me. My dream is operate a low income clinic or nursing agency. MY IDEAL MATCH: My ideal match would be someone with goals similair interests. I'm not exactly looking for anything particular on here, but I would like to find someone I can agree to disagree with (without a bunch of arguing).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any