(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

66 | Phoenix, Arizona

Want to Have Fun

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an attractive self-made woman. I was a political activist during the 1970s but do not care for politics in general these days. I am a gregarious "loner" easily engaged in conversation (as long as it is not about stupid things). I love to dress up but also feel comfortable in boots and levis. I love dancing, music and interesting conversation. FYI: I have 11 tatoos and may get one more before I die so this has to be an acceptable option. Though I have a masters degree in education/adult training and consider myself an intellect I am nonetheless one of the most down to earth people I know. The man capable of having a relationship with me is kind with very few dislikes. Honesty is the best lead in to communication and communication is extremely important. I love to laugh and enjoy life and do not want a drama king. I just want to have fun!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree