PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Albert

42 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life is an adventure, are you ready for one?

His 7 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am an easygoing guy that enjoys the pleasure of what life brings every day. I have to contribute my easygoing way of life to a special family member that always said good things comes to those who wait. A lot of good things have come my way, from my great time playing college football to participating in a study abroad program in Germany to finding great friends. Once you get to know me, you will find an open minded, easy going, adventurous and a great sense of humor that enjoy sharing with my family and friends. A plus to my family and friends is that I find cooking a realxation in my life, which forces me to go to the gym to work off the extra calories. I go to the gym about 4 to 5 days a week to make sure that I stay in good shape. The type of woman I am attractive too is someone that has a funny personality and a great sense of humor, knows what she wants out of her life and has teh confidence to find a way to accomplish her goals, live a healthy life style (not stopping off at McDonalds for dinner every Wednesday) and coan manage her time for herself and with me. A good first dat is somewhere we can spend time togetehr in a relaxing atmosphere, so we can get to know each other better.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any