PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

70 | Phoenix, Arizona

Cor super mundum (the heart over the world).

His 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Even though I'm married, I'm a gay white male, a discovery late in life. I live with and I still honor the commitment of protection and care for my wife. I am looking for the man that understands this and yet knows that I am looking for the deepest intimacy with a guy and certainly a relationship. I'm a one-person guy, and would want that in a boyfriend. I'm loving of my guy. I go out of my way to make things pleasant for him. I enjoy a relationship that is mutual in feelings and little things like suprising the other with something small and special, like a surprise date. I am as pleased with an evening curled up together on the couch with a movie and popcorn as I am with the bedroom activities. I would love a gym bro and during good weather in Phoenix, a hiking bro. You should be kind of laid back and accepting of others and not judgemental, and comfortable with the fact that we're all different and carry around backpacks that are part of us. I feel like I'm that way. You are gay or bisexual, but not out in the scene. I do like to go to gay bars but not alone. We would both be intensely careful to not interfere with each other's life away from us when we are together. I love to drop texts and email from time to time, but not when it could cause you difficulties. You don't mind it if your boyfriend likes to bring pleasure to you whether it is physical, emotional or mental. Do you like board games? I do. If any of this sounds like we might match up, hit me back.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any