PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ericka

43 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am an open book, read me :-)

Her 15 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an old fashion gal with a spicy side, honest and friendly. I enjoy doing fun and exciting things and I'm always up for a challenge. My friends seem to think I'm pretty funny and can do a pretty good impersonation of my dad. I think having a sense of humor makes life fun. I am constantly trying to improve myself and my quality of life. I have been in AZ for 15 years. I don't have family here but I still call it my home. I've been seeing the Match.Com commercials lately and I decided to give it a try. I want to become one of those success stories. I believe that a successful relationship needs these two components: communication and compromise. It's not about who's right but rather how to work together for a win-win outcome so both people are content. I am looking for a man who is faithful, honest, a good communicator, educated, strong, romantic and not afraid of love or to be loved, and my best friend. I want a man who likes to get out and be active so we can do things together. At the end of the day it's not about the great qualities a person has, that will keep you together, it's whether or not you can handle their flaws that will detrmine the fate of your relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral