(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

I leave messages before the beep.

His 18 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Here's the tip of the proverbial iceberg, also available as read by Christopher Walken on iTunes. No really... okay not really. I will open the door for you... unless its a revolving door, because that just makes chivalry complicated. I like to keep it random on the weekends and maybe hit up First Fridays when it's going on. Most Saturday mornings I try to wake up early and do some Tai Chi at the Botanical Gardens, which has some nifty scenery and also provides a mellow start to the weekend. On 2 occasions this week I was locked in a jail cell for 8 hours with felons. But don't worry! I was working, not a resident. Today I'm going to a drawing class to do some sketching, which is one of my favorite things to do. Afterwards I'll probably browse through a book about meditation and neural plasticity because I'm a geek like that. Then I'm going to run a few miles before heading out to Casey Moore's for a black and tan and some casual conversation. Next weekend I may head to Flagstaff to have a snowball fight and a cup of coffee just because, and over the summer I'm taking off to Europe for a couple weeks with no particular plans which will somehow incorporate a Eurostar train ticket, an iPhone, a paper clip and a bunch of shiny foreign things wherever I see them. In the mean time I'll be volunteering with disadvantaged kids because it makes me feel warm and fuzzy. I'm also going to learn how to cook vegetarian food because, well... why not? I'd like to meet someone who would enjoy similar endeavors with me or other random and impulsive adventures like indoor skydiving or a glass of wine on the couch while making authentic Mr. Potato Head versions of ourselves out of sacrificed produce and random junk we find in old boxes that had been forgotten somewhere in the attic, or maybe drawing pictures of whatever comes to mind on the sidewalk with chalk while lingering along for a stroll down Tempe Town Lake. And hopefully she'd have an idea of what she wants in life, sh

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral