(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

The future is what we make of it!

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Someone once said that innovation is the ability to see change as an opportunity instead of a threat. I am ambitious and driven to succeed, and have a good educational background and a stable career. I am currently working on the launch of my own advertising company. I love to goof around and I play my guitar and sing when no one is around! I have a unique dancing style that always seems to get people going at the clubs and parties. I used to break dance when I was younger, but things aren’t as flexible as they used to be! Family is a very important part of my life; my relatives and I try to get together on a regular basis, and there is nothing like going home to relax and regenerate. I am passionate and affectionate, and I am ready to find the right partner. My ideal mate enjoys the outdoors, and loves to ski or snowboard – or both! She is interested in travel, and has ideas for great adventures as a team. Perhaps we can do our own amazing race, but with no competitors! My mate is willing to stick together through good times as well as bad, and gives and receives support and honest communication and my perfect match sees a future full of change and opportunity!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree