(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

38 | Phoenix, Arizona

Nada new just the ladies that responded and or wanted to talk to me the couple of weeks I did have the account

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Okay well I'm making a go at it, for a shot in the dark with some ladies I actually liked out of hundreds within a month and will be very open about what I'm looking to do because I have my kids fulltime and don't need to have anyone that isn't gonna be in my world in my world. I put my number in my description of myself and noone got it so ill say it again below by chance if you read this all the way you shold find numbers which will add up to my cell. Six o two. I have my four year old and when she was born, she was one pound four ounces at twenty five weeks justation. My son is thirteen and has just started living with me again, so no more drama. He is an eighth grader and very outspoken. He wants all the nice things and ready to go to high school. Well be super excited I am 999 and if you get it say hi by text, thanks 6147

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any