(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for that great date.

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Me: I'm intelligent, kind, witty, athletic, social and I've been told attractive. I have NEVER online dated before. Here's the deal. I'm not looking for a husband, or father to my beautiful daughters. I am a full time mom and I freelance, so I'm not looking to invest a lot of time. I am looking for someone to have some laughs with and be social with. You have to be funny. Not stupid, Dane Cook funny, but Larry David/Lewis Black/David Sedaris funny. I am very laid back, but if you are addicted to faceboook, texting or cannot be without an electronic device for the span of a decent conversation, don't even bother to respond. I love to cycle and do tris, so if you are athletic and outdoorsy, that's a huge plus. I have a lot of friends and they range from CEO's to waiters, so you have to be comfortable having an interesting and engaging conversation with anyone. I like beer as much as champagne. I'm cool splitting the check but I like to be treated when appropriate. Be a gentleman. Crude, offensive language is not going to fly. Handle your liquor - I don't like a sloppy drunk. I love music, and am always looking for new stuff. I dig ambition, creativity, intelligence and kindness. Have a moral compass. I am not political. Have style - and by style I mean anything except Ed Hardy. If you wear or own anything with sequins, don't respond. I'm well traveled, and I hope you are as well. No negativity - bad attitude is an instant deal breaker. I'm a big believer that you have to put out what you want back. I guess this is me putting out what I want back. Let's throw you against the wall and see if you stick.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree