(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

74 | Phoenix, Arizona

Seeking soulmate for travel, exploration, life-long learning, and in time to set up a medical-research foundation.

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts



in his own words...

I have much to share; and am hoping to find a true soulmate. A good education is nice but a big heart, common sense, and interest in life are far more important. I'm hoping my soulmate is self-aware, passionate, and is willing to share her experience and life lessons. Ideally we will start out with some emails, many phone calls, and a few visits with each other--no places are too far away. I am a high energy entrepreneur that is both an investor and business start-up consultant. My past profession has been college professor and aerospace engineer. I enjoy researching a variety of markets, finding and investing in unique opportunities. I am told that I have a great sense of humor and that I'm an extrovert. I'm not so sure about that! :-) I will confess to being of good character and have the highest level of integrity. My grown-up daughter, only child, is on her own, and works for an US high-tech corporation, well-known through out the world.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any