PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

April

41 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for a Fisherman

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a country girl at heart making it in the big city. I grew up in Prescott, but have lived in Phoenix for the past 16 years. I am passionate about camping / fishing. Just bought a 16' travel trailer and am working on fixing it up and getting ready for the Spring fishing season. No, I do not stay in a camp ground... no running water, electric, utilities. Am good at roughing it, but like the amenities of having a RV (how else can you prepare refreshing beverages?). I will spend a minimum of 27 days at Alamo between March & May 2011. Was raised in a outdoors fishing / hunting family and we take it very serious! Currently on a weight loss mission to get in shape and feel fit and healthy again! I am down 53lbs in 13 weeks by eating right and exercising. Will not stop until I reach my goal weight! Huge football fan (Packers). Have 4 FF teams. Appreciate anyone who loves the game as much as I do, and no, I will not rule out Bears & Vikings fans! Love to read & craft. Like to walk my dog and try to teach him new tricks. Do not have any children but enjoy spending time with my nieces and nephew, and like kids. I am the cool Aunt with the means and talent to spoil them rotten. Successful Business Woman - Passionate - Fun Loving - Adventurous - Independent - Creative - Intelligent I can rough & tough it, but know how to be a lady. I am confident going out for business dinners and am just as comfortable out in the wilderness. I believe in finding balance in all things. I am looking for someone to challenge me and make me laugh. Would like to meet someone who shares some of the same passions. I am a bit sarcastic and quick witted. I'm looking for someone to share good times No games - no drama - only positive energy here please!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any