(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

Never say never....

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Never in a million years did I think I'd sign up for a dating site...but here goes. I have a wonderfully fun and full life, an amazing family and a close knit circle of friends. But still looking for someone to share all that with. I'm an Arizona native, love the heat and the sun, I graduated from ASU...go Devils! By day I guess I am kind of a nerd...working with computers and testing software. So when I am not working I like get outside and play, hiking, exploring, taking my kayak out. I also love photography and getting messy with any kind of artsy project. Always up for a road trip and anywhere goes beach or mountains (don't make me pick one), camping or checking out new places. Not much of a night owl so nightclubs and that aren't my thing, but spending time hanging out with friends, cooking and a movie sounds perfect! I’d rather spend quiet time getting to know you than be out on the town. I’m looking for someone who’s confident, content, adventurous but that can be silly, have fun and doesn’t take themselves or life to seriously. I think you have to be able to laugh at yourself and life or things just get too hard.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any