(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

I really hope to meet a man of my life here.

Her 4 interests

Dining out



Playing cards

in her own words...

I am a driven young women that has many goals. I love to travel, meet new people, be outside, watch and play sports, and I love to help people.Kindly drop me your contact. My family is very important to me as well as my friends. I am an outgoing, enthusiastic person that is looking for someone who can sweap me off my feet. I just bought my first place and adopted an amazing dog from the pound. My family is everything to me without them I wouldn't be as successful as I am today!! I am an outgoing women that loves to read and meet new people and have a good time. I love to travel, the outdoors, sports (playing and watching),snowboarding, scuba-diving, dogs, going out for a drink or two, but I also like to curl up on the couch and watch a good movie or having a cookout with some friends!! I'm looking for a guy that I can laugh until I cry with. A man that is confident in himself. That is fun and enjoys to do similar things that I do. That has goals and aspirations. Other then that I don't know what else to put on here. So, if you want to know more just ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 90
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college