PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Guy

39 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking to find the woman who completes me.

His 7 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Hello. My name is Guy. I am the middle child of three boys. I grew up in a small country town in Washington State. I was raised working on the farm (anything from driving tractor to feeding the animals by hand). Working hard has always been something I do. I got it from my Dad. The city is the last place I expected myself to live but the blue skies and sunny days of AZ was enough to make me move here. I am easy to get along with once the ice is broken. I have a shy side that makes it difficult for me to talk to people at first. I would like to meet a woman that takes care of herself and cares about her appearance but doesn't mind getting dirty. Somewhere in between a tomboy and a girly girl. I would like to find my life partner. I love kids and want to have a family. Are you the one?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any