(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Phoenix, Arizona

Fun, easygoing and is enjoying life!!!

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a no muss no fuss, easy going girl all the time. Never had the time between work and school to date and life has mellowed out a bit and ready to date and see what happens. Love to hang out with friends if it means out and about or staying in while making food and having cocktails. I love to go camping, being outside, the lake,seeing new places, traveling, and watching football(GO PACKERS!!) I use to be a chef so I love to cook... which means home cooked meals. I enjoy life and its to short to just wait for something to come to you... you have to make it happen for yourself. At times I can be a bit sassy at times but that is just my personality and that I am spunky! I am looking for someone that has some of the same interests but not all. I'm always up to try new things. No drama please!!! I don't want someone to waste my time and I would give the same respect by not wasting yours. I am a very honest person and I will always tell how it is. Laughter.. what world be without it?? Everyone needs some silly and stupid moments in their life and need to be able to cut loose and have a good time!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral